Blogia
mi propia perspectiva

< Love at first sight >

< Love at first sight > Hope I’m not disturbing you
Because you look in thought right now
I don’t mean to be rude
Cause this is normally not my style
Can I take you out
I feel if I don’t ask chance will pass
And I'll never see your face again
I’ll never see your face again

You may be thinking I am strange
Not every single day
Beauty comes my way, so

Do you believe in love at first sight
Tell me does that book you are reading
Tell the story of your life
Do you believe in love at first sight
Should I walk on by
Turn a blind eye, to love
Love at first

...

Say fare well, I say so long
Say goodbye, I’ll say you’re wrong
Cause here in my arms you belong

Do you believe in love at first sight
Tell me does that book you are reading
Tell the story of your life
Do you believe in love at first sight
Should I walk on by
Turn a blind eye, to love
Love at first sight


Y tú, ¿crees en el amor a primera vista?

Love at first sight. Blue.

3 comentarios

Comunidad_tk -

Se ha creado una comunidad para dominios .Tk con el fin de conseguir más clicks para sus participantes,si te interesa pulsa en el link :)

covi -

pufff tema complicado,si creo en el amor a primera vista xo mas q amor es enamoramiento....despues te vas enamorando de verdad...
BESUKOS!!

Marta -

Vamos a ponernos al día!! Buenos días, guapa!!

Si, creo en el amor a primera vista. O a primera letra, o a primera escucha. Confundible con el enamoramiento? puede ser.

Besos